Postadress

Åre Konferens & Event AB
Box 121, 837 23 Åre

Medarbetare

Anna Jelgard

Projektledare & Platschef i Åre

E-post
anna.jelgard@arekonferens.com
Telefon
0647-509 91
Mobil
070-5504046

Karin Frisell

VD / Kommunikation-/mötesstrateg

E-post
karin.frisell@arekonferens.com
Telefon
0647-509 91
Mobil
070-661 0900

Carolin Happe Sollander

Projektledare

E-post
carolin.happe@arekonferens.com
Telefon
Mobil
073-022 1846

Christian Fjelkman

Produktionsledare

E-post
christian.fjelkman@arekonferens.com
Telefon
0647-509 92
Mobil
070-429 4257

Charlotte Grimlund

Kommunikation-/mötesstrateg

E-post
charlotte.grimlund@arekonferens.com
Telefon
0647-509 92
Mobil
070-652 0050

Elisabeth Wadin

Projektledare

E-post
elisabeth@arekonferens.se
Telefon
0647-509 92
Mobil
070-764 46 86